register free | resend password


Unwrapping the Core of Inclusion: Wepow to Sponsor Upcoming Webinar Series

ID: 1519036
recent pressrelease next pressrelease

(businesspress24) - CUPERTINO, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 08/29/17 --

, providing mobile and video interviewing solutions that improve hiring outcomes

Will sponsor the first episode in a new webinar series, titled "Unwrapping the Core of Inclusion."

Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT)

To register, visit .

This new webinar series, sponsored by Wepow, will explore what matters most in building an organization -- the feeling of inclusion by all. The first episode will feature a panel discussion examining the impact of diversity and inclusion on internal culture. Moderated by diversity specialist Torin Ellis, this panel will also include Nzinga Shaw, chief diversity officer for the Atlanta Hawks and Ami Askenazi, founder and CEO of Uncommon Co. Together, the panel will drill into the importance of inclusion and where it should rank as a business principle. Business leaders, founders, recruiters and talent professionals interested in learning how inclusion generates increased retention, ROI and revenue are encouraged to attend.

To register, visit .

Wepow connects recruiters, job candidates and employers through easy-to-use mobile and video interviewing solutions. Hundreds of organizations rely on Wepow''s video and communications platform to improve recruiter productivity, deliver engaging candidate experiences and make the right hires. As a result, organizations regain time, reduce costs and recruit effectively. Connect with us today at .



More information:
https://blogit.realwire.com/SimCentric-launches-Global-User-Community-Forum https://www.realwire.com/releases/LINX-announce-price-cuts-of-up-to-40-on-port-fees-at-IXManchester http://www.bathtubshops.com http://www.northridgevilleseo.com http://www.italy.



Keywords (optional):

wepow, talent-acquisition, video-interviewing, mobile-interviewing, hiring, recruiting, hr-tech,



Company information / Profile:

PressRelease by

Requests:



PressContact / Agency:



published by: Marketwired
print pressrelease  send to a friend  

Date: 08/29/2017 - 11:00
Language: English
News-ID 1519036
Character count: 3205
Kontakt-Informationen:
Firma: Wepow
Ansprechpartner: Feedback to businesspress24.com about Pressrelease-id:
Stadt: CUPERTINO, CA
Telefon:

Meldungsart:
Versandart:
Freigabedatum:
Comments:



Number of hits: 187

Linking-Tips:



Direct Link to this PressRelease:






We would appreciate a link in your News-, Press- or Partner-Site.

Comments on this PressRelease






All members: 9 436
Register today: 0
Register yesterday: 0
Members online: 0
Guests online: 208


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.