register free | resend password


Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL)

ID: 1558024
recent pressrelease next pressrelease

(PresseBox) - Caledonia will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link:

https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b

This link replaces the one given in the company?s quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020.

For further information please contact:

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

Mark Learmonth - Tel: +44 1534 679 800

Maurice Mason - Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)

Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford - Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh

Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray - Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB

Patrick Chidley - Tel: +1 917 991 7701

Paul Durham - Tel: +1 203 940 2538

Swiss Resource Capital AG

Jochen Staiger

www.resource-capital.ch

info(at)resource-capital.ch



More information:
http://https://



Keywords (optional):



Company information / Profile:

PressRelease by

Requests:



PressContact / Agency:



published by: PresseBox
print pressrelease  send to a friend  

Date: 05/12/2020 - 13:01
Language: English
News-ID 1558024
Character count: 1444
Kontakt-Informationen:
Firma: Swiss Resource Capital AG
Ansprechpartner: Feedback to businesspress24.com about Pressrelease-id:
Stadt: Herisau
Telefon:

Meldungsart:
Versandart:
Freigabedatum:
Comments:



Number of hits: 301

Linking-Tips:



Direct Link to this PressRelease:






We would appreciate a link in your News-, Press- or Partner-Site.

Comments on this PressRelease






All members: 9 438
Register today: 0
Register yesterday: 0
Members online: 0
Guests online: 66


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.