register free | resend password

Pressemitteilungen zu dem Thema luceo


Unterkategorien

PresseMitteilungen zu dem Schlagwort luceo


PeopleClues and Luceo Solutions Partner to Deliver Integrated Recruiting and Candidate Screening Solution

CHICAGO, IL and WOODSTOCK, GA -- (Marketwire) -- 01/17/13 -- , provider of recruiting technology that takes the challenges out of hiring great talent, today announced that it has entered a strategic partnership with , an industry leader in workplace assessments. As a result of this partnership, Luceo's customers now have direct access to PeopleClues' easy-to-use personality-based pre-employment selection assessments through the company's innovative recruiting platform.Luceo' ...


17.01.2013

Luceo Solutions to Share Social Recruiting Methods That Every Leader Will Love in Upcoming Webinar

CHICAGO, IL -- (Marketwire) -- 10/08/12 --, provider of recruiting technology that takes the challenges out of hiring great talent, and Carisa Miklusak, CEO of tMedia Strategies, a transmedia consulting firmWill lead a complimentary webinar titled, "Social Recruiting Methods that Every Leader Will Love."Tuesday, October 23, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. CDT/9:00 a.m. MDT/8:00 a.m. PDT)To register for this event, please visit:Over the past two years, social recruiting has become on ...


08.10.2012



All members: 9 281
Register today: 0
Register yesterday: 0
Members online: 0
Guests online: 61


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.